finally finally....
my final exam's result come out adi........
thank god i pass it all....no need retake wo^^heheheeeeeeeeee
but i not satisfy my result lo...>.<
only get my CGPA 2.4++
sem2 gonna work damn damn hard to get more than tat....arh.......>.<
i so angry tat my eco.............walao...LOL
only C....wat the....F***.....y????????
cant believe lo.............sigh...=.=
mayb i not enough hard to do practice n revision ba~~
SHARON......sem 2 gonna kill 5 subjects again.........kill them hard hard...wahahaha~~XD
well....
tonite...some of us very happy when v know our results...
i m here congraz u all la.......hehe XP include me oso...
c u guys in sem2 lo^^waiting for the day comes...
but now i hv no mood study wo......
sem 2 start on nex monday lo......lolx =.=
n oso.....
tonite...some of u very upset when u know ur result...
well....dun feel so sad abt tat...
u try ur best for the exam adi....
try ur best to appeal the result...mayb still hv chance to change the result oh??!!
who knows??
anything oso hv miracles geh..........dun give up lo^^
god must bless u de.......^^
n ya...
i oso wanna give some advise here...
when u fail to get sumthing,
dun scold others 1st...
ya..i know u so angry abt tat...dint hit ur target...
but is not a gud idea to scold ur institute rite??
clam down 1st...ok??
i oso emotion...i m oso a hot-tempered person...
just try to clam down urself,
then only can come out ideas to solve it...ok??
i realize ur situation is bad.... but is not the worst ma...understand??
GOSH....>.<
today is the day after my mom's birthday...
hmm....tmr only celebrate with lovely mommy ba~~
hope her dun feel unwell again ya^^
she almost cirit-birit these few days...aiyo~~
now only ok a bit...
walao~~~
so fast huh??
today is my sem break last 3rd day lo...
sunday i gonna go back to kampar lo....
aiyoyo~~
start school on monday...all guys how r u all ar??
sem break enjoy enough??
hehehe XD..
when v meet in college...
must hv lots of stories to tell n shares ba~~vivi^^
ai~~for me...is ok la,
cuz my house so near my institute geh...
almost 1 hour can travel back home lu..
just the problem is i wan go bac or not jek....XP
saii meng here....sorry la...haha~~
all guys...
~GUD LUCK TO U~
~SEE YOU GUYS in SEM 2 lalalaaaa~~XD