About Me

My photo
IPOH, PERAK, Malaysia
I just a girl~ who needs people care about me~ love me, treat me nicely, when i feeling happy, have a person happy with me, when i feeling emo or sad, have a person hug me n said...is never mind,i still stay here with you.<3

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Pekcheklization~~~

erm...
i almost 2 weeks dint write my blog here...
now SHARON is currently buzy...
BUZY for the WAR coming on next tuesday..>.< Management mid term...d** lo....
and need to rush my assignement now...>.< my ECS....
walao~~week 7 is my turn to present la...GOD BLESS ME  XP
just finish typing out my draft for the speech....
seems so easy,but need lots of info...
now almost tired off+sot jor le....T.T
so happy tat yesterday v finish our socio assign 1,n hang it up adi....phiu...**
now s the time to focus on other assign la wei...
HOLLY SH*T~~~
this sem i gotta run through 8 assigns leh....walaoa...
die lo die lo....>.<

last week i m glad tat i can went home,
and i can spent my weekends to go for the lunch with my family,
n celebrate daddy's b'day^^
actually,his b'day date is on this friday...
but sadly,bcuz of the next week exam...
i cant go home le....no choice...>.<
i m here would like to say:
<<HAPPY BIRTHDAY,my dear DADDY>>

this week,all my degree Utar frenz come bac to start theis new sem le...
happy oso,
but sad oso.....will hv more times dc dc n dc....haiz..
last few weeks,my house here really quiet...
mosquitoes fly over,oso can heard their sound leh...=.=
now is different,
hv lots of noise here...=.=

now is the time to sleep...
shall stop here...

<<GOOD LUCK>>
~~END~~

Sunday, October 10, 2010

today is a meaningful day~~

well....
ya...is real,today is the special day....
not easy to meet this day leh...
is called...ten ten ten,just now 10.10pm...
can say v pass this moment le^^
<<10 10 10 10 10>>
wahahaha~~
special day,
but nothing special for me...just wish u all hapi
ten ten ten ten ten

today,
my parents also arrange their time,
n come visit me....
wuhoo~~
hapi die me...XD
they bring along my needs to me...
really wanna say thousand thx to them...
n ya..
they also bring me my favourite foods~~yummy yummy
hv a lot,
“红豆沙”

“烧包”

“大包”

“糯米鸡”
(sorry for i forget take photos tim,all finish jor lo....hmm,so sad)
wuhoo~~
fat sei ngor lo....
anyway,
i appreciate it all a lot...hehe^^

as a daughter,
i hv respondsible bring them go eat delicious things...
hehe~~
let them all eat full full b4 go home...YES!!!
count for the days i stay here...
is another dunno 2nd week or 3rd week i dint go home la..>.<
huh...
next week must go home,XD
n next next week~~
must muST MUST go home ya!!!!!
is special day for my daddy,
is his birthday,
hey,my bro also come bac that day....
wahahaha~~waiting for the day coming...XP

ishh....
turn to week 4 in sem 2 le....
getting nearer for the mid-term...
wawa~~~stress stress n nervous arh arh...
just got do little little bit revision jek...walaoa..
sei lo sei lo...>.<
<<GOD BLESS ME>>
<END>



Sunday, October 3, 2010

SHoP ShoP at TESCO~~XD

well...
today,SHARON woke up at 10 am....
n hv mood cook for my brunch...hahax...breakfast+lunch...
today,my meal=porridge...
makes me full full.....XD
brunch n my dinner oso ate porridge....aiya~~save money ma....
my porridge cooked with eggs n chinese hotdogs...XD
YUMMY YUMMY~~^^
satisfy satisfy...XP

afternoon....
i went TESCO with CARMAN,KATHERINA,YIN n CAROL...^^
v all booked taxi went there bought lots of things...
v really huh....are girls....non stop buying things...OMG ..>.<
haha~~i oso hv bought lots of things bac here...especially my stock=FOOD...wahaha~~XD
but luckily i dint over badget la...
still can cover it all....
hehe~~^^
erm....i think my stocks r well enough for my whole week ba~~
hehe...need keep fit lu^^

hmm....
thats all for today..
i gotta rush to my fren;s house for da assign nie....swt..=.=
so sorry for tat i just rush my blog here...
these few weeks gotta start for assign la....ishh >.<

all guys~~~
<<GAMBATEE ya^^>>
<<GUD LUCK>>
<<THE END>>

Friday, October 1, 2010

from =.= bcum ^__^

arh.....
today i attended my econ tutorial class...
at first,i m very happy....waiting for our tutor enter our class....
so excited to know who is he/she....
when the door open...
i bcum :O
them bcum =.=lll
our lecturer again...oh no~~
i m yelling there seriously...>.<
PEK CEK ar~~~~>.<

i dunno y,mayb she is the new lecturer...
or mayb v already set our mind to dislike her gua....
anyway,i tried my best to listen wat she taught us....
but finally,i oso =.=....
i dunno wan to give up to listen to her~~
or push me bang the wall is better...T.T
"UTAR boleh geh....YEAH"~~makes me wanna cry.....sob sob...T.T

1 hour tutorial class is over...
n i think my eco oso is over....>.<
huh~~

from now on,
SHARON swear tat,
i gotta <WORK HARD> for eco!!!!
brush bac my eco puas puas...wahaha~~MONSTER KILL ECO..XD
now i realize tat,
mayb i very pro liao...
use malay to understand the concept...then translate to english version...LOL
but is really gud for me ba~~
mayb i really sot one...XP
so my frenz,
better dun follow me ar..haha XD

well...
just now,
got discuss about the socio assignment flow...
after my frenz help me to arrange the flow of it....
now i feel better to do it le..
cuz b4 tat i really pek cek abt it...
dunno how to do,
feel stressful to do assignment....
now feel better le...^^

next week is my SEM 2 WEEK 3 le...
si beh fast....ishh....
gotta busy busy n BUSYYYYY~~~~~X.X

~~hope u guys enjoy ur weekends ba~~

~~GUD LUCK & TAKE CARE~~

~~DUN BANG THE WALL IF U TOO STRESS,wahahaha~~

~~END~~