About Me

My photo
IPOH, PERAK, Malaysia
I just a girl~ who needs people care about me~ love me, treat me nicely, when i feeling happy, have a person happy with me, when i feeling emo or sad, have a person hug me n said...is never mind,i still stay here with you.<3

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Y1S3....two mood: HAPPY ^__^ vs SAD T.T

like the tittle...
yah...seriously,
i hving 2 moods now...HAPPY n SAD..
<<Y1S3....two mood: HAPPY ^__^ vs SAD T.T>>
i m sure i not crazy...but~~
i hv no choice...>.<

HAPPY version~~
  i m glad tat i come to sem 3 in my foundation study...
which means....Y1S3...is the last trimester of the foundation in arts n social science...
  i m glad tat i adi b a senior to all freshmens...kakax...this year,2011 jan intake geh...
  i m glad tat i hv meet bac all my lovely frenz after hving 2 weeks sem break last year*start from 31st dec 2010...LOVE THEM~~vii <3<3
time goes by so fast, is another sem begin...
yup, no doubt...this sem,i really feel tat at here really realy increase the no. of students adi...
cuz wherever i go...at there must crowded with lots of ppl..."GOT GOLD PICK meh huh????"
btw...
em...feeling happy to hv sem 3 with my BIG GANGs of frenz...appreciate,DOR JIE DAI GAR CHI QI...muackzzz~~~XD

SAD version~~
really di* lo~~
i was wondering y i so stupid one....><
read this FU*king subject can up to 3 years adi....
lastly n lastly...i failed jor...di*~~~
at 1st...
i went home n told my mom,
in my expectation...i cant do it well~~ready to die,eh..sure die in this paper...><
when i get my result when the result out...i really pek cek with =.=lll
well...my parents really,dint give me so stress...they said: 'sem 4 mai sem 4 lo~~work hard for the coming obstacles ba~~'
phiu*...LOVE sei them lo...for me,must give my self stress only can succeed geh ma~~
so...now the conclusion is...sem 4 is must la...just i make adjustment to drop 1 subject of sem 3 to take bac the sudject n swallow again...n vomit again in final exam...ISHHHHHH~~~

so sorry, my dear frenz...i cant promise to go for the degree together, but i swear...i need to WORK HARDER n HARDER for my course geh la...bcuz...I WANT study for my future career lo...^__^
<GOOD LUCK>


SHARON is yelling~~with 2 moods...after yelling,i will b fine^^

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

~~巧智慧心~~by 星云大师

~~SHARON 中文部落格2~~

今天是农历十二月初八了。。
你们知道是什么日子吗???

是佛陀成道日呢~~(我没记错的话)

今天跑了一趟禅静中心。。
拿了一大盒的腊八粥回家,
整整二十盒粥~~囧
有的分给左邻右舍,
有的分给亲戚朋友,
剩余的。。嘿嘿~~
留下在家与家人慢慢分享咯︿_︿

以下就是我带回家的腊八粥啦~~
顺便宣传下咯,嘿嘿~~

~腊八粥~
《做好事。说好话。存好心》

香滑的粥,好吃!!!

马豆

 莲子

 玉米

 芋头

 萝卜

 花生

白果

新的一年即将来临。。(农历新年啦~~别误会)
SHARON在此预祝各位~~
新年快乐,
    心想事成,
事事顺利,
还在读书的朋友们,学业进步咯~
已经投入社会工作的朋友们,步步高升,年年赚大钱,huat la~~
我的家人以及亲戚们,
愿你们平平安安,福寿安康~~

Monday, January 10, 2011

today (10/1/2011) is the day~~~

well...
after my sem2 final examination...
i guess so~~my 1 subject will lose...
in my expectation,really~~is the one i expected...i FAIL my 1 subject...
at 1st, i really no comment for this result...cuz i know wat i hv done in sem2...
i hv already try my best to do so~~

erm....of cuz...its really pull down my CGPA..
pull down my mood too~~T^T
but...i dint cry,
cuz i dint put too high expectation for my result...
i just wish i hv pass all subjects is enough for me~~
but...is not exactly same with my wish...i FAIL 1 subject,diu~~

i hv think abt it visely...is it my fault or tat "woman" fault????
i really dunno~~
neh....dun wan think too much already ><
think more, just make me more nervous n down my mood~~
now i hv make a decision,
appeal it ba~~although i know the percentage of the success r not in my hand,
but...at least i must try my best to get the fairest result for me...
i dun wan to b the victim, die in this sem...
PRAY HARD for that ba~~
will b bac to UTAR soon to appeal...hiak hiak~~

all my UTAR frenz...
hope will c u all soon!!!!
waiting for the new sem 3 coming~~
everybody, WORK HARD HARD together in sem 3 arh...!!!!

MoDeL DaY~~^__^ yayyyYYYYY~~

erm...
this post actually i wanna share my pretty photos~~
hope u all enjoy ya^^
  






 

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

HAPPY 2011!!!!!!!

so looooonnng time i dint come here write my blog nia~~~
ermm...last week i suffered for the EXAM >__<
GOSH~~almost dint slept the whole day on tat day...die for the 2 exams on last friday...
then i can went home countdown new year with my family le...hiak hiak...^^
<<HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011>>
so fast tat year 2010 is over jor....hmmm
means i hv adi graduated long time ago le~~
the one in the badge of 2007,attended F5, 5S2
n oso the one in badge of 2009,attended F6, U6A1
walaoo....oso studied at my uni half year adi~~
OLD jor lo...>.<
now i m having sem break,rest for 2 weeks,gather with family n frenz....syiok ya^^
will go bac to school find teachers n frenz soon,
n oso go bac to the childcare centre find my colleagues n my students ya..vivit~~**
ermm...
in this year...2011
i make my wish here~~
wish my family,my frenz n i...
~~happy n healthy always~~
wish my frenz n i,
~~study hard to gain for the success~~
wish ppl around the world..
~~peaceful n live meaningful~~
wish SHARON..
~~haha,can get a nice MAN ba~~
5 more days the result will b out...GOD BLESS ME!!!!
<GUD LUCK>