About Me

My photo
IPOH, PERAK, Malaysia
I just a girl~ who needs people care about me~ love me, treat me nicely, when i feeling happy, have a person happy with me, when i feeling emo or sad, have a person hug me n said...is never mind,i still stay here with you.<3

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Y1S3....two mood: HAPPY ^__^ vs SAD T.T

like the tittle...
yah...seriously,
i hving 2 moods now...HAPPY n SAD..
<<Y1S3....two mood: HAPPY ^__^ vs SAD T.T>>
i m sure i not crazy...but~~
i hv no choice...>.<

HAPPY version~~
  i m glad tat i come to sem 3 in my foundation study...
which means....Y1S3...is the last trimester of the foundation in arts n social science...
  i m glad tat i adi b a senior to all freshmens...kakax...this year,2011 jan intake geh...
  i m glad tat i hv meet bac all my lovely frenz after hving 2 weeks sem break last year*start from 31st dec 2010...LOVE THEM~~vii <3<3
time goes by so fast, is another sem begin...
yup, no doubt...this sem,i really feel tat at here really realy increase the no. of students adi...
cuz wherever i go...at there must crowded with lots of ppl..."GOT GOLD PICK meh huh????"
btw...
em...feeling happy to hv sem 3 with my BIG GANGs of frenz...appreciate,DOR JIE DAI GAR CHI QI...muackzzz~~~XD

SAD version~~
really di* lo~~
i was wondering y i so stupid one....><
read this FU*king subject can up to 3 years adi....
lastly n lastly...i failed jor...di*~~~
at 1st...
i went home n told my mom,
in my expectation...i cant do it well~~ready to die,eh..sure die in this paper...><
when i get my result when the result out...i really pek cek with =.=lll
well...my parents really,dint give me so stress...they said: 'sem 4 mai sem 4 lo~~work hard for the coming obstacles ba~~'
phiu*...LOVE sei them lo...for me,must give my self stress only can succeed geh ma~~
so...now the conclusion is...sem 4 is must la...just i make adjustment to drop 1 subject of sem 3 to take bac the sudject n swallow again...n vomit again in final exam...ISHHHHHH~~~

so sorry, my dear frenz...i cant promise to go for the degree together, but i swear...i need to WORK HARDER n HARDER for my course geh la...bcuz...I WANT study for my future career lo...^__^
<GOOD LUCK>


SHARON is yelling~~with 2 moods...after yelling,i will b fine^^

No comments:

Post a Comment